Customer Reviews

Slim Bomb
Just wanted to say thank you - ordered yesterday and got delivery today. Also thanks for the free gift of Slim Bomb Detox look forward to taking them. Thank you so much.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on Jul 16, 2014 by Sarah. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I am over the moon by the result of this product I ordered it about 2 weeks ago and my weight was 80kg when I started it but now I am 71 kg just in 2 weeks of taking this I am so happy and I will def keep taking this product.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on Feb 25, 2014 by slim bomb. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Ok so I recieved the slim bomb tablets and body wrap kit this morning (07.02.14), delivery and customer service was great, I took my first two tablets this morning at 8.20am, im going to give it a week, I will also be using the body wraps and will post results on the 14.02.14 Fingers crossed :)

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added on Feb 7, 2014 by ashley. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Super. Both my husband and I have lost weight and inches with Slim Bomb. It's the only year EVER that I have lost weight over the Christmas period. 8th December to 8th January and I have lost 12lbs and he has lost 10lbs. Fast delivery and excellent customer care. Thank you, MW

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on Jan 9, 2014 by M Walsh. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
just wanted to say I received your product on Saturday and today I have already lost 4lbs! thank you so much

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on Oct 14, 2013 by vickie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Bought these tablets 1 month ago, my sister and I decided to start them both at the same time. I was very skeptical about them and in two minds if I should buy them or not... seemed to good to be true when I read some of the reveiws, but I guarantee you, these tablets work! My sister was a size 20 and in one month she has lost 10lbs, nearly at her first stone and thats with a healthy diet and half an hours walk each day. I am a size 12, and maybe not lost quite as much as my sister, but still, without these tablets I would of never have lost half a stone...again I have also combined healthy eating and walking every day for half an hour. These are brilliant. Will buy again, and would highly reccommend! "D

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on Oct 11, 2013 by charlene. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Received very quickly..... thought I was supposed to get free sample products but didn't....
Will review again after testing the product... I have high hopes, so fingers crossed!!

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added on Aug 5, 2013 by Gemma. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Just started these today and didnt feel hungry at all all day. Looking fwd to seeing results!!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by artisan. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Got surprise of how fast feel not craving, I mean I crave a lot before, and and already start to lose weight. Is better not to take with empty stomach. But I'm Loving it, willing to buy more.

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Anne. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Have them a little over a week and lost 4.4 lbs. HAPPPY!!!!!!!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Victoria. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
got my pills yesterday, started taking it today, felt abit light headed in the morning but ok right now. drinking lots of water. i weight 80kg now, will keep u posterd. fingers cross.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by mariam. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Just received my tabs today. Ordered them on late Monday afternoon and got on Wednesday morning so excellent delivery. Took first lot today hoping to loose at least a stone or more. Will check weight in a week and keep you posted as to how I have got on. Don't feel very hungry and also do feel more energetic, which can only be a good thing.
Sam

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Sam. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I would like to return my recent order. I have been using Slim Bomb for a few months and thought I would need further tablets to reach my goal weight. But have since done so therefore do not need my recent order. I am very happy with the product so much so it has worked quicker than I expected.


{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Kate. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I bought these pills feeling slightly skeptical. However in less than a month I've lost 10lb and I couldn't be happier about these results. I feel fuller in the afternoon too so less likely to gravitate to the fridge for a snack!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Sue. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
just got slim bomb today, already feeling less hungry which is a good sign, when i took the first dosage at around 10 this morning i actually started feeling a little light-headed, however i did take them on an empty stomach. im feeling completely fine now that ive eaten something and drank some water but hoping that it wont affect me like that on the second dosage at 3. really wanting to lose some weight :) has anyone else experienced light headedness and did it pass?

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Beth. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Been using Slimbomb for 3 days now. I've noticed a huge change in my appetite already! I was a huge lover of crisp, an I mean HUGE; like 2-3 packets a day. I've only touched 2 packets within 3 days so I am really really pleased! I haven't had any major side effects whilst I've been taking Slimbomb's but I've noticed I've been going the toilet a lot more regularly than before! I strongly agree with the info that you drink as much water as possible throughout the day to keep yourself hydrated and it also keeps your hunger at bay. I've also had a really massive energy boost whilst taking the tablet's which helps as I'm constantly on the move everyday! I strongly recommend Slimbomb as they do exactly what it says on the bottle! :D

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Hannah. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Delivery was prompt. No complaints there...
The pills certainly suppress the appetite but I didn't lose weight until I joined the gym n kept up regular exercise.
The pills are very good combined with regular exercise. I only do a 50 minute work out twice a week at the gym and maintain a 1500 calorie diet per day.
Along with this n the pills I have lost 4lbs in 2weeks.
Without the pills, the same routine allowed me to only lose 1/2lb in 2weeks. But both pills and excercise+food must go hand in hand - good luck x

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Nachoz. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Starting today, will report back in 1 week! Good customer service and fast delivery in the meantime!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Jade. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have been using these Tablets/Silimbomb and Patches (24 Sven Patch, I do find this is the first slimming products that has WORKED SOOOOOON for myself1 Second week and I have lost 4 1/2 lbs, Yes, thanks SLIMMING SOLUTIONS! XXX

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by REDS. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Iíve been reading some of the reviews over again today and few have mentioned something about the green/yellow wee, Iíve just started taking my ills today and havenít experienced this. Should I be/ and if so how long does it take?

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by Abbie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
just received my tabs today,, so i will start in the morning,, will keep u updated,, am so excited

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by babs. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Received today (Monday) after ordering late Friday night, excellent service. I ordered Slim Bomb, Slim Bomb Detox and The Diet Patch. I don't know which product I'm attributing this to but my appetite has been suppressed dramatically today, possibly placebo as so soon but generally I have a huge appetite and this is my downfall. 5ft4'' weighing 147lbs size 14. Will check back in one week! I also recommend body wraps - not used the boot camp ones on here but used Sanctuary Spa and it's brilliant!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Leanne. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
How many tablets do you take a day?

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Beth. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Used Slim Bomb after my first child and managed to lose a stone in just over 1 month. I kept the weight off for over a year and have just ordered another bottle today as I would really like to lose 7-8lbs and finally be at the perfect weight for me. Good luck everyone.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Caitlyn B. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
after my use of Slimb Bomb ive lost an amazing amount of unwanted weight, in fact a total off 23kgs !! all slowly, but fantastic news ! i have recommended these to many of my friends and family

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by caroline. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Bought the twin pack me and my wife. We are trying to lose some weight before we go on holiday in 6 weeks. She has only lost 2lbs in 2 weeks whereas I have lost 10 pounds. Any advice for her?



{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Jamieson*D&R. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I've used it for 3 days and already lost 1ib. It's early days, but has definitely given me a boost in energy levels. Will write again after 40 days hopefully it continues to be great

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Jay. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Update no.2/ Well been on the Slim Bomb pills for little over a month, during this time i have been on holiday and snacked alot :/ But the weight is still dropping off i am now from 19st 13lbs to 17st 12lbs!! I have finally been able to loose weight!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Craig. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Very pleased with these! Great offer for the two bottle combo and the weight is steadily falling off me. Would happily recommend!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Georgia. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I was skeptical but they do seem to work. I definately have been less hungry and have eaten less whilst feeling full. I also don't crave any snacks, chocolate etc. You do seem to get an energy boost too so I would recommend taking the tablets around 8am and 1pm. I don't weigh myself, I go by my clothes and they do feel a little looser already after 4 days. My boyfriend also tried the tablets, being even more skeptical than me, and even he admits that they did curb his appetite. I bought the two bottle package - glad I did. I'll continue using them!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Vivien. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Excellent service and they arrived before I expected. I would certainly recommend them


{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Nush. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Bought these last week and arrived speedily. Started using on the 15/05/2012. I am 6ft 3inches and weighed 19st 13lbs. Was meant to wait a week before weighing again but did it today (19/05/2012) I now weigh... 19st 3lbs. I've lost 10lbs in 4 days! SlimBomb gives you energy and does somehow suppress hunger. Now I only eat when I'm hungry and if I want a snack I eat only fruit. Also i have only exercised once in the 4 days using the Free Diet Guide from Slimming Solutions and that was only for 15mins. I'm going to make a Photo Diary of my progress and if all goes well I will attempt to post it somewhere(?) Best thing to do is give this a go! P.S I also use the free Diet Patches that i received with my order, but i think those are just placebos to be honest.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Craig. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
7 days today on the Slim Bomb and patch, i have lost 2lb but feel very good in myself. i eat less, and have energy. hoping to loose a lot more in the next 7 days

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by natasha. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have just ordered my slim bombs now, will start these as soon as they arrive.. needing something fast to kick start my weight loss, been trying to diet for a very long time and never see any result and hoping these help alot, my only last chance to help quick!.. will repost in the next week or two and see how things are getting on..

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by kira mcglenn. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
hi iv started the slimb bomb tday so i will update you in a few weeks hopeing to loose 2 stones x zak

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by zakia bibi. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Ordered these pills yesterday and they came this morning, just took my first two before ten o'clock and I will keep updating the progress of these tablets :) 5 star so far for the free delivery and complimentary patches and tea!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by JodieAucamp. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have been using these for 6 days and lost 7lb!! I am very happy! Will definitely be buying again as i have a lot weight to shift!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Gill. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Have been using these for 4 days and have lost 4lbs Already!
I have been doing slimmers world for the last 3 months but stayed the same weight for the last 3 weeks so thought id try these and am really impressed!
I have had to take the tablets earlier that reccomended as found myself not able to sleep when having them at 3pm, so as the review below I have 2 at 8am and 2 at 1pm, and am now getting a fantastic sleep
Still doing the S/W diet plan along side this and about 30 mins of exercise a day.
Will review again in a couple of weeks!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by s jackson. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
have only used this product for 2days but already feel a difference!i am not as hungry so therefore eating small portions and have lost 2lbs already!i also seem to be sleeping better and feel great all round!i am eating healthily and exercising also. I will post again in a weeks time but so far so good!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by leanne. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Lost exactly 14lbs (1 Stone) in 28 days. So now down to 16 and a half stone. Just remember to keep focused on what you are doing. If you are getting restless nights then I changed my tablets to 8am and then 1pm, much much better sleep. This product works!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Owen. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Been dieting and exercising for 1 month and taking Slim Bomb for the month also. I have dropped 18lbs and am really happy with myself. My shape has totally transformed and I have rid myself of all my bad eating habits. These herbal slimming pills really help you eat less. Great customer care too.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by J K W - Hammersmith. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
really good product - 2nd order.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Simone. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Delivery was extremely quick x Currently 12 stone and am really hoping the results are going to be good x Am going to start Slim bomb tomorrow and will write a second review in a weeks time regarding any weight loss x Wish me luck x

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Charmaine. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Came really fast and in plain packaging. Target weight loss is 78.5lbs for a very healthy BMI. Will start tomorrow and will report week by week. Hopefully if all goes to plan I will be at my target by November. Good luck to you all :)

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Owen. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
have lost 5lb in a week not bad i guess

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by lisa. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Ordered these Friday, they came Saturday morning! Was 11st 8lbs on Saturday, now monday and I\'m 11st 5lbs. Haven\'t done any dieting, had alcohol and McDonald\'s saturday! Seem great so far! Will post back soon!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by G x. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
took my 1st 2 tablets at 945 this morning lets hope they work! got 3 stone to lose after having my 2nd baby girl! iv also got the slim bomb detox tablets so hopefully see a big loss this week! starting weight 12st 2lb!

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by lisa. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Received my Slim Bomb tabs yesterday along with my free Carbozyne tablets! Current weight is 8stone 7lbs so here we go, will keep updating my progress xjenniex

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Jennie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Just had my Bomb pills on Fri 6 th Jan with my Acai Berry Tea which is nice to drink . I am 13 Stone now, So i will see keep in informed how i get a long this week.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Angela. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
just got my order off slim bomb & my free chitosan that i will be usin together cant wait to start them later...my weight now is 12.6. will report next fri the 13th of jan 2012 to see how much i have lost so cant wait. will be back next week x tina x

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by tina. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hey all could someone let me know if the packaging the get delivered in is plain. (with no indication it is slimming pills) if someone could let me no ASAP as I want to order tonight.
Thank you


{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Kerry. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I love these pills!!
Height 5ft 5
Start weight 10 st 3 (post baby)and wanting to get down to 8st.
Week 1 I lost 9lbs
Then for the next 4 weeks I lost 3lbs per week
Then 2lbs a week until I finished the bottle.

I think you have to work with the pills in order to get the best out of them...
I was drinking 2 litres or water a day and walking lots more.
They really do suppress your appetite, with me so much that I didnt ever \\\'fancy\\\' anything.

Brilliant pills that actually DO WORK!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by P. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Used these after my first child was born, now using after my secn one. Really helped speed up the process. Lots of water & exercise three times a week to get fantastic results.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by j.warren. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i started taking slim bomb just yesterday and already this morning i am 2lb lighter ........its defo working as i am not eating as much as usual....will keep u updated :-)

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by nat. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I've used your website on a number of ocasions and everytime the service and the products have been nothing but excellent. I have always struggled with my weight despite doing a large amount of exercise, however, as soon as I started using the Slim Bomb pills, despite not changing anything else in my routine, the weight just started to slowly drop off. (bear in mind chocolate remained a daily fixture!) but due to the steady weight loss it it hasn't shown it's face again despite me not being particularly careful with what I eat! I would definetely recommend the products!

As far as ther service goes it has always been second to none. My orders have always arrived within a couple of days and whenever I have phone the customer service team they have always been nothing but helpful.

Thanks again for everything



{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Via Email. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! Before, I found out about these pills I was constantly snacking throughout the day and I thought it couldn't hurt to try something new as my weight has went up 2 stone in 3 month! But now, I dont feel the urge to snack and I even have smaller portions of my teas as I simply can't eat as much as I could before! Would definately recommend to absolutely everyone!

Girls were super nice too! Great company!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Maureen. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I ordered the 3 2 1 pack about two months ago and im now almost down to my target weight of 10 stone!! I would recommend this to anyone looking to lose quite a bit of weight as you can use all of the products together!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Sheila. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Today\'s Date - Wednesday 3rd August 2011
Ordered 1 month\'s supply last Friday and received it on Saturday morning so do not pay extra for fast delivery and save yourself a few pennies..

I started taking the pills on Sat morning - I haven\'t changed my eating habits in the slightest but I definitely feel fuller when eating.. I have a baked potatoe with salad and coleslaw every lunchtime in work and I wasnít able to finish it today, I actually felt my tummy was going to burst if I ate another bite so the pills must be having some sort of effect.

On Sat morning I weighed in at 10s 9lbs, this morning (5 days later) I weighed in at 10s 8lbs. Not a major difference but at least itís going the right direction without doing any exercise or dieting. I even had an icecream from the icrecream van on Mon night..

You are meant to drink 2lts of water each day, I have only been drinking 1lt as I keep forgettting. Got myself a 2lt bottle and keep it on my desk in work, then I can see how much I still need to drink.. Be ware - you are constantly running to the loo..

Keep ya posted..

Peggy


{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by Peggy Poo Poo. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Been taking for 4weeks now lost 5lbs need to lose 4 stone overall, exercising 4 times a week eating healthier, not suppressed appetite as yet, drinking 2l of water.

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by lisa. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
IN ONE MONTH I HAVE LOST A TOTEL OF 9 POUND.
I am so happy about it and i need to loss about 3 stone more but it is coming off not on. The wedding is in 5 weeks so i need to 5 pound to get the stone off. fingers crossed for me people. x

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by emma. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
can some one please tell me if these really work and if there are any side effects,e.g Not being able to have children, as i am going to get married in a few months so i want to lose weight really fast, and how long does it take to lose weight,i do exercise but my weight doesn't seem to go

thank you
hope to here from you soon x


{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by asma. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Really good. Used Slim Bomb for one month now and have dropped a jean size from 14 back to 12. No dieting and I havent weighed myself for about 5 years. I go by my clothes size. My tummy is much flatter too. Fast delivery, plain packaging. Don't bother paying for next day delivery, mine came next day on the standard one.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Robyn Green. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hi im just wondering I am looking to lose weight im just writing this to ask all you customers of this product if this works because I realy want to lose weight so im wondering do they work and this might sound abit silly but do u have to excirses for them to work? please could any one that has used this product reply to me cause im just trying to see if there worth it to buy im keen to her from you all

Thanks
p.s please could you tell me if they work by the weight i'm aimng to lose about 3-4 stone ?

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Gavin Layman. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
on second week now of taken the slimbomb and have had no weight loss as hoped
I go to the gym 3 times a week and eat quite healthily and have had no weight loss from these tablets
not happy :(

{X} { } { } { } { }

Added by Jessie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Me again!

Its been 5 days since I took my First pill, stepped on the scale this morning, and i was dreading it..

I have lost 6lb! still a long way to go but i'm happy its working. no side effects. My appitite has got alot smaller, and conidering i havent change my diet i am very happy!

I am living proof it works! and will keep updating.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Louise. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Like many people I have tried many "slimming pills/ diets that really work" and they didn't. but I still kept looking,buying and trying and wasting hundreds of pounds on these. I thought one last try and ordrered Slimbomb. And all I can say is it really DOES work. In two weeks I have lost 7lbs. which is brillant considering I am not able to walk far or exersise due to knee ops. i will let you know in a couple of weeks any further results


{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by April. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
From the reviews I have read, this product seems too good to be true!
I recieved my order this morning! it came in a plain box with no rerference to slimming! also came with a few free bees

can't wait to see the results i will keep updating!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by louise. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Weighed in last night after first day on Slim Bombs. My starting weight is 10st 3lbs. Feeling fine no side effects to speak of. No change of urine colour but am drinking loads of water. Will update in a few days time. Good luck everyone

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Suse. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Just started slim bomb today and im really excited from what i have read about these tablets. im looking to lose 9 stone all together to get back down to a size 14. given this product 5 stars from what i have read. i will add an update in a weeks time.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Jess. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have been on these pills for only 2 days. I have struggled with my weight for years and because of the flipping pill I have not been able to budge a pound. But I got on the scales this morning and I am 2lb lighter than I was on monday, my appetite has shrunk which was my biggest problem and I am enjoying drinking so much water. I really hope this carries on - my hopes are high now!!
Will report back soon.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by lotusleaf. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have been overweight for 6 years now i have two kids one who is 2 years old and one who is 5 months old. going to mums wedding in sep abroad so i need to loss 2 stone before then i hope my hubby ordered the big pack teusday night i think they will come 2 mor so looking forward to taking them. will keep u updated on how i go

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by emma. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Been on slim bomb now for just over 2 weeks and feeling my appetite get smaller but not seeing or feeling any weight loss or seeing any and I have cut my eating way down

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by Leeanne. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Just received them in the post, immediately took two tablets, already feel them working! I hope this will help me get to the weight I want to be, I'll post back in a few days to let you all know how well they've worked. ^^ The other reviews seem brilliant though. :D

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Anna. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hello again! I started Slim Bomb on the 27th April 2011. I have lost 9lbs! I am so chuffed. I have been doing a workout every day too. Finally a diet pill that is safe to use & immediate weightloss!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Linda Regisford. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
1day lost 2 lbs already " FAB " will report back in next 5 days.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by M. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I started slim bomb 2 weeks ago and was very skeptical as im about 5 stone overweight and tired of being starving for little results.

In two weeks i have a stone off already and i feel great. I dont ever feel hungry and i have to remind myself to eat. I havent had that loss of energy i usually get when i diet and have been able to stick to my running in the evening.

Im so pleased with the results and really glad i bought the pills will definately be getting another course when im through with these.

I have also substituted my normal tea and coffee for the oolong tea i got free and I feel great on that as well.

cant wait to see more weight off in the next couple of weeks

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Danielle. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hi guys
Im tall 168 cm and my weight is 62, i Just started taking slim Bomb today,after i took the pills its make me feel slightly shaking, active, no snacking, so that mean its working \" NO DOUBT ABOT IT \"

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by M. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Good diet pills, one of the best I have ever tried. 5 weeks in and I am down in weight by 11lbs (5 kilos). Have just ordered another bottle and hope to be down to my target weight by July for my holidays.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Mannie_B. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Started Slim Bomb today. I really don't feel hungry. I will be back after a week to add more feed back. Wish me luck!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Linda Regisford. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I ordered one bottle of slimbomb yesterday and it arrived this morning. So don't pay for the super fast delivery as it is already so quick.

I'm hoping to lose a stone and a half in total. I have read many reviews as I didnt want to waste my money and i've read many brilliant reviews. Hoping it will work for me. I weigh 9st 2lbs at the moment as I have recently put on a stone and I want to lose it quick because im feeling horrible at the moment. My goal is to be 7st 10lbs so thats 20lbs in total. I'd love for it to be gone in a month, but im guessing thats a little too optamistic. I'm also taking chilli burn tablets, but they make me sick if I dont take them with food infact I vommited in the morning at work this week after taking them. I'm planning on taking two a day from now on just with dinner.

I shall update with my progress.


{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Lexie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hi, I started using the pills on the thursday and by the monday I'd lost four pounds really pleased :D I have been dieting also only eating protein and no fat or sugar. with nuts and protein bars for snacks and the weights falling off. Not sure it it's the pills or the diet but either way i'm happy. will keep updating on my progress.

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Tara. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Well, I've lost 3 dress sizes. It has taken me 6 months but I'm not even bothered. I'm a 10 from a 16. I can go into any shop and all the clothes fit me. That's motivation to keep the weight off, which I know will be harder than losing it. You just take these Slim Bombs in the morning then in the afternoon. DON'T forget to take them or you'll be hungry. I am reducing my dose slowly, down to 1 capsule a day now then I will do them every other day. They're natural and even my doctor said they are 'good stuff' lol.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by MandBabes_. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Just got my supply today, am really hoping for results, and considering the wonderful things that have been stated about these pills on this message board, I'm sure to get them!! Looking to lose about 2 stone, will report back in a week. Super fast postage.

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Lisa. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Have been using these blue tablets for 2 day so far I have noticed that i am not hungry and wanting to eat all the time, not lost any weight yet. It is making me go to the loo a bit more often but i don't mind that. Nothing to complain about but also nothing majorly exciting to report about these tabs, have never used slimming tablets before and am really hoping that they will work

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Joanna. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hi, quick update, 6.5lbs off in 2 weeks. It has been pretty easy. I've ate the same type of food as normal, just less of it.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by kelly W. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hi guys
Started slim bombs on fri afternoon lost 3lb already I am really pleased I feel full all the time. I will report back next fri.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by karen. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have been using these pills for 2days and I think they are actually working. I've lost 3pounds in two day and I have notice a drop in my appetite. I do think that when it comes to dieting pill its more of a mental thing because you are taking the pill I think it makes you more conscious of your eating habits and they naturally change. So my over all conclusion is that yes go for them but do we really need them.

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Jade. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
wow i am using this amazing product for a month now and i have already lost 7 kg still have to lose another 20kg so wish me luck i will keep you updating

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by nilo. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
hi every one i have been using slim bomb for 5 days now and i dont see any change in weight can anyone tell me if i am doing anything wrong

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by sonia. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hi there being using slim bomb weight loss pills for one week now and lost 4 pound it really does work, using these pills makes you pee and poo alot but see if it helps loses weight i dont mind. i have not been to gym in last week and still lost 4pound really impressed. i ordered 2 tubs of 160 and 2 packs of patches really happy with outcome just need to keep it up. always makes you dead thirsty and i have been finding i can drink 2l of water now where before i couldnt and food portions you get used to small portions i will keep you updated

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Stuart Lennox. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hey everyone! have been taking slim bomb for 3 days (today is my third day) and, having been eating mcdonalds and donoughts and crisps as snacks, and having done very little excercise ie walking to shops, walking to uni, walking home, etc, i have lost 3lbs in 3 days. cant actually believe these things work. was so worried i had wasted my money...but i def havent. i FEEL lighter and, although it may be wishful thinking, feel like my tummy and hips and thighs are less wobbily when i walk and feel a bit more toned. started off as 12st 1, so i will update in a week or so! good luck ladies and gents!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by laura. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Really good results STILL. 3rd month now and I'm only taking 1 tablet a day instead of 4. Really pleased that I am maintining my weightloss now. 38lbs off in total. Promised Kerry that I would post back to let you know about my progress. Use my testimonial anyway you see fit!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Jersey Moor. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
WOW! Have been taking these little blue pills for a week now and have lost 4.5lbs! Can't believe it. Hope to lose another 10lbs by Feb 11th. Good luck everyone!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Secret!. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
happy with the delivery. i m peeing normal no colour change may be i am having lots of water lols. i fell very energetic my tummy n my thighs shake i feel the medicine working havent gone on scale but feel that my tumi has gone a bit in. will update u more ..............

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by sweety. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
The postage was very quick (2 days)
After 1 week i spotted no differance in weight, however, it being christmas i didnt mind as usually i put on several lbs over christmas. ( so in a way it made me lose weight :) )
After christmas the weight started coming off and after one month i have lost half a stone!
Just ordered a second pack :) im aiming to lose 15 more kg. I have definately felt less hungry and have actually been leaving food on my plate which is unheard of for me!!!!
As well as the diet pills i have been using the diet patches and have found they really help
:D

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by victoria. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have been taking Slim Bomb for 9 days with the slimming patches and have lost an incredible 15lbs.I do the wii fit every day for 30 mins too. I recomend these to anybody who really wants to lose weight fast, i have another 6 stone to go but will keep you all updated of my progress.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Amanda Conlon. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Quick review.. Started using Slim bomb and the patches.. On Sunday.. WoW starting weight 13.5.. 5 days later I'm 13.2, loss so far 3lbs.. :)
I want to update again next week just to show people that this is not a hoax review.. 3 stone to go, watch this space peeps :)

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Cee. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Started taking these today weighing 16st2lbs, hoping to lose around 1.5 stone in the next 5 weeks, also drinking green tea and taking one green tea extract tablet a day. Will report back on my progress next Tuesday! Good luck everyone. Secret x

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Secret!. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Delighted with results. Took a week to notice any weight loss but then it came off regularly - about 3lbs each week. Just placed my 3rd order with you. Thanks for the excellent customer service and discreet packaging x

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Mrs JJ. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
excellent, thanks. Quick delivery. been using your slim bombs for 1 month now and I am 1 stone and 1 lb lighter. Cant waith to turn 30 now!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Mandy. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
can any one tell me if you can take these if your on the contraceptive pill please?
Thanks

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by cassie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Thought Id check back in as not many people update their results. WOW! Lost 12 pounds in and its my 10th day! And if I am honest I have still drank at the weekends and had a curry! I have so much energy. It took me a week to get used to them, as my heart was racing, but I am not used to caffeine. 3 of my friends are now going to place orders! Its my hen weekend this weekend and cant wait to wear my moulin rouge costume! Never thought I say that. I still need to loose more weight, but it has given me that extra confidence I needed. Certainly give these a go. I'm glad I did!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by helen. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Delivery was excellent. Started taking these 5 days ago. Must admit am still hungry on them, but only for smaller meals/soups, and I am finding that I am full up a lot quicker then before. Have much more energy. Havnt as yet seen any weight loss, I am also swimming evry day and doing zumba. Any tips anyone for speeding this up?

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by helen. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Slim Bombs are great. Second bottle ordered. 15lbs lost so far. Another 13lbs to go. Wish me luck!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by JToy. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Super slimming product. I'm just not hungry and that was my downfall. Very happy with results so far. I used Slim Bomb to drop 2 dress sizes between April and July 2010 and I'm checking back now to let everyone know I'm still a dress size 12! I do my own sort of maintenance plan and use Slim Bomb on a weekend, just 1 tablet each day and it works for me. thank you

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by MissJBarton. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hi again everyone!
i started slim bomb + maple detox + patches + tea Sept 17. i have been cheating and still munching like a baby few solid foods (bad. hahaha). I'm here to tell you all that i dont know which one it is BUT.. its MIRACLE. i have NO CRAVINGS, NO HUNGER and STILL HAVE THE ENERGY. the only problem that you will have is the temptation of seeing food.. So be strong. Today is my 3rd day and i promise to do it without cheating. I feel really lite and my tummy's not bloated already.
Plus i've also done the salt water flush which is incredibly amazing.. after 15mins.. it just washes of your digestive tract.
be back after a week and update you all!
NOTE: take slim bomb onthe right time.. i tried taking it 7pm.. and i stayed awake until 5am the next day.. lucky for me i do night shift work, but for those who work on days.. always take it before 4pm.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by heart. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hi, just started my slim bombs today feeling hungry,but Peeing for england !! hoping it will take a day or two for tablets to kick in....Really HOPE these tablets work... Will give an update in a week or two..Well done to every one who is loosing weight xxxx Tina x

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by TINA. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
hi ladies!
i have been wanting to try this detox (Beyonce's secret weight loss) for a year.. but can't find Grade A organic maple syrup.. until i discovered this site.
im giving 5stars for the delivery.
i ordered 11am Thur and it arrived at my doorstep 11.30am Fri via Standard Delivery.
I ordered Maple Syrup Detox + Pu erh Tea + Slim Bomb 1bottle + Patches.
i currently weigh 9stones and 3pounds (height: 5'3")
My goal weight is 8stones or less.
but before starting the detox.. i'll adjust my body first, so im going to eat salads for 2days.. then soups for 3days before doing the 7day detox.
update you all!
goodluck to me! xxx

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by heart. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
its my 4th day today and i do my wii fit every morning and have lost a pound a day which is fab i hope it continues,

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by jenny. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I've been taking the pills for 4 days now and have already lost 4lbs. So that's great. However, I am getting nauseas during the day quite frequently. Iwas wondering if anyone knows whether lowering the dosage will also lessen the weight loss. Not sure whether to keep on the 4 pills a day dosage and see if I stop with the side effect once my body is used to it.

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Kerry. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Read about Slim Bomb in a magazine and tried them 4 weeks a go. Good slimming tablets, they give me energy and make me not want to eat so much. 6 kilos down, thats about 13lbs in old money:)

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Natasha. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have just recieved my Weight Loss Bombs and patches. Ihave 2 stone to loose, so I will keep you up to date on whether they are assisting my weight loss :) I have given the product 4 stars already due to the speedy delivery of the product :)

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Jo. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have been taking Slim Bomb along with the weight loss 24 hour patches for a week, I have weighed myself this morning and have lost 8lb!
I have been on a calorie controlled diet and drunk lots of water. Make sure you take the pills at the recommended times as when I took them later I felt really hungry and couldn't get to sleep!
I will check back again to let you know how I am doing x

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Sarah. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
been using for less than a week and already 3lb lighter - I hope it carries on as I have another 4 stone to go A+A+A+A+A+

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Jo. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Ordered on Friday came Saturday. Excellent fast delivery. Started taking on Saturday. Would love to lose a stone for hols. Will let you know how I'm getting on soon.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by AJF. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I ordered my slim bombs on fri night and they were here on tues morn, loved all the free goodies i got in my pack and happy with speed of delivery. I am going to start to take them very soon and will let you know weekly if they work, im not sure if they will work for me but i hope they will as im only 23 and weight 14'3 and wanting to lose 4'3 so i am at my perfect BMI...so fingers crossed and i will be in touch again soon

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by A.J. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
hey its stephanie, just letting you know how im getting on. I've lost 3 1/2 stone thanks to slimming solutions, i couldnt do it without using you:)
xo


{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Cheeky_S. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I guess its working!!!!
started on 16 june : weight was 74 kg
today is 25 june: weight is 70

am drinking 3-4 lt. water every day
alternative day exercise..
and the other alternative days eating light..

hope to give next update soon.

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Swati. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
My husband and I both needed to lose weight because next month we are going to be seeing family we haven't seen in 25 years. I lost more weight than Mark but between us we have lost an incredible 4 stones in weight. Yes, we did try to eat sensibly and we did swim every sunday morning without fail. My top tip is to put a few in your bag so you've always got them handy - no excuse not to take them. Slim Bomb gets our approval.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by not telling you!. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Have been on Slim Bombs for 2 weeks. Didn't notice any difference first week, then an amazing half stone off on second week. I need to lose 2 stones in total. Thanks


{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Kezza. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i ordered my slimb bombs yesterday and they have turnt up today. amazing serivce! going to start today and see how i go... will keep you posted!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Claire. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
they are really great

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by louise. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I was a bit skeptical about weight loss pills as i\'ve tried loads but they never work. I\'m 20 and weighing at 8 and a half stones. After i read the reviews on slim bomb, I thought I\'d give it a try..to my suprise, i\'ve lost 6lbs in 5days without doing no exercise. Even though they advise you to take 2 at 10am and 2 at 3pm, i don\'t wake up that early so i usually take 2 at 2pm and 2 at 7pm. It hasn\'t given me any sort of side effects and my sleeping pattern is still the same.
I\'m not as hungry as before and i don\'t believe that the pills are psychologically making me think i don\'t need food. It\'s actually the large amount of water i have to consumer in order for activate the pills that are making me so full during the day.
Also, I\'m not a busy person so i have all the time in the day to eat but it\'s not making me hungry. When i do eat, it\'s the same food i usually eat so there\'s no change in my diet, i consume fatty fast food as well as yummy steaks and cake. So you can see, it is actually the pills that are doing all the work.

I\'ll update further more in a few days,
so I recommend these pills to anyone anyday!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by B. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hey! jst recieved my first bottle of slim bomb. Will let you know how I get on soon. Great delivery got them 2 days later with free patches and heral tea.

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by CLAIRE. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
ordered them friday an they came saturday so impressed with the delivery started them sat 10:00am as instructions say its now monday but going to give it a full week befor i attempt to weigh myself wld like to lose 3-4 stone so im going for it im jus praying that they work like every one has been saying so fingers crossed an will report bk if the results are good!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by erin. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
bought my 2nd slim bomb bottle last week i want 2 give it last tryal as the first bottle dint have any effect on me,been taking the pills as recomended and over 2L waters every day plus slimming patches gym 3day a week and fighting to eat less,no loss of appetite and same less energy as before no side effect,for those whos say it worked for them within 2-3days or 1-2wks let others know if thers something you doing on top of taking slim bomb.

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by j boo. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
just go me pills 2day. fast delivery. can't wait to start. will keep u posted. fingers cross.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by mariam. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Are these the blue tablets Britney Spears was taking a couple of years ago? I have been using Slim Bombs for nearly 3 weeks and they really give you more energy and make you want to eat less. Fast delivery, don't pay for the express, they deliver quickly anyway.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Star Gazer. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I was very skeptical about this and to be honest I expect it not to work! I was however very impressed with the speedy delivery (received the day after ordering) I took the first 2 tablets at 3pm yesterday, having spent the previous day as a practice run at drinking lots of water and much to my surprise I have lost 2 pounds the first day. My main problem is that I snack frequently and the tablets have seriously surpressed my appetite so I don\'t snack. i\'ve got lots more energy 2. I\'m trying really hard to drink the right amountof water and not got green wee (yet) biggest problem is how frequenntly I go to toilet! Weight on Monday when ordered 9st 12. Will try and update as I tralled through the reviews and didnt find many from the same person.I notced in the reviews that some people have a day off but didn\'t see anything about that in the instructions?

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Huggable. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have been using this pill for 3 months now and I have lost 6 lb without changing my diet at all.
I just ordered a bottle.


{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Sarah. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Very fast delivery. been using for just over a week now, although havnt lost any weight yet. to be fair i havnt been strict, has every1 else been strict? need to lose aobut 3 stone. hopefully from tomorrow on i will see a change.

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by jen. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
day 3 on slim bomb and i think i may have lost weight even though i havent weighed myself as will do that after a week, i was 11st exactly on day 1. no side effects seen as of yet but weeing lots due to drinking the recommended amount of water. report back on thursday.

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by verity. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i started to take these eafter all the great reviews on the 5th an i must say even though i have not weighed myself yet i feel great and more importantly hunger free! Im 10st 3lb and ideally i want to be 8st 3lb well i guess i could round it off to just 8 ha ha love it!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by elle. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i have now lost 1 and half stone in three weeks.... im over the moon. i have about 2more stone to lose, def going to keep on going

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Lyns. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Well ordered on 12th got delivery on 13th very good service. I am 15stone need to get down to 13 stone will keep you informed.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Malc. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i ordered slim bomb last week and started taking them on thursday and have already lost 5lbs and hasnt been a week since i have been taking them.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by s patel. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
MAKE ME TERRIBLY THIRSTY BUT APART FROM THAT THEY ARE FAB. I LOVE SLIM BOMBS

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Sonya. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Been taking slim bomb for a week now and i have lost 5pounds. So happy i was worried that they would not work but they are.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Leanne. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have lost 4 and half pounds in one week. excllent. no pains and not feeling hungry... def going to keep on going....

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by lynsey. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Just recieved them today delivery to germany only took 4 days! i am looking to lose about 3stone i will report back in a week, fingers crossed.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Leanne. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Have been taking for just over a week now and have lost 10lbs!!! Fantastic. No picking, no hunger pangs. Their great

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Lucy. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
good stuff lost 7lbs in a fortnight!! Its slowing down now though

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by leanne. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
My friend Ami has lost 12lbs in 3 weeks, so I am giving them a go. Will report back guys in 3 weeks.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Heily667. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
arrived very quickly and came with free patches and sample tea!!!!! impressive. Want to lose at least 3 stone so hoping these will help!! will give 4 out of 5 for fast delivery and freebies

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by louise. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Wow, ordered on sun 21st june at 10pm, received early tues 23rd, thats fast. 6 days later over the moon lost 5lbs already. long may it continue.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by mojo. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I found these work great, ready for my second batch!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Rob Johnson. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have been taking slim bomb for ten days and I am over the moon as I have lost 9 pounds. I have been using the treadmill as well as a diet cutting bread out. I will certainly be purchasing more of these tablets.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by nicola. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have been taking slim bomb for ten days to try and loose some weight for my wedding at the end of the year. I have lost 5 pounds so far, will keep you updated with my fab weight lost

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by michelle. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Ive just placed an ordr for slim bomb as i am wanting to loose 4 stone, i just really rally hope they work ive tried everything else..

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by aimee. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hi everyone. I purchased slim bomb last wednesday (6 days ago) and i must say they are working amazingly. I dont actually know how much i have lost as i have not weighed myself, but i know my clothes are feeling alot baggier and i am getting compliments from alot of friends and family about how much slimmer i am looking. As long as you stick to the recommended water each day, you will feel fine. i do still get a little hungry later on at night but try your hardest not to give in and you will be fine. Will update next week, good luck.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Josh. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have started taking the slim bomb since last wednesday and have already lost 6 lbs!! i am so impressed, i eat far less than i would in a day and i dont feel hungry. Talk about fast wieght loss! :)

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by becca. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Everyones comments on these pills were great so i had to get them! i ordered them on thursday, got them friday and started taking them on friday. its now tuesday and i have lost 3-4lbs. im 12 stone, ideal weight is to be 10stone, dream weight would be 9 haha, a girl can dream right? will update in another week or so and once first course of pills is complete. wish me luck!! p.s. rated these 4 out of 5 so far as ive just started them!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Lynn. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
order them thursday and they was here 2 day and took the right away (have early post) and already have alot more enrgy and didnt really feel hungry at all hope they do work like they say they do just cant what to see them working

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by gemise. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Ok day 1... pills have arrived today (yippee). Am 5ft 3in and 11st 10lb (not yippee) size 14 to 16 depending on where I buy my clothes! Was 12st and have lost 4lb in the past 2 weeks by eating healthily and walking everyday (Yay me) so am really looking forward to the boost these pills will hopefully give...... watch this space. :-)

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Kath. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Have been taking these for only 3 days and drinking about 2Ltr of water a day. I have already had comments about how much thinner i look so am very pleased indeed!! My trousers feel alot more baggy and my appetite had decreased singnificantly. The only slight negative was i felt quite lightheaded the 1st day however i feel fine now and i have alot of energy.
I hope to lose a stone, hopefully asm well onmy way!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by becky. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Started them friday, and its now monday weighed myself and have lost 3lb very pleased, have been gyming, drinking alottt of water and feel like a new person

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by messyMoo. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
One word to some this product. WOW. I been taking Slim Bomb for a week now, was 16 st 2 lbs and now 15 st 7 lbs, thats over half a stone lost. I eat breakfast, fruit at lunch and a main meal. I used to eat loads at lunch now I dont. All I have cut out is bread and dairy products, and with the aid of these pills, weight is coming off nicly. It does give you the energy which is perfect to keep you going during the day. I do advise to drink plenty of water and do a reasonable amount of exercises.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Sean. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
me again just needed to say only started them on thursday have not weighted yet but can feel my jeans are get loser i think there great and have been drinking about 3 l of water to make them work and it really seems to be working very very happy person

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by gemise. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I started taking slim bombs on fiday and i have already lst 4lbs. They are amazing my goal is to loose a stone so not long to go ill keep you updated

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by vicki steel. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i started taking them on sat i weighed on wed and lost 4 pound

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by amanda. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
feeling very happy with nmy weight loss of 4 pounds in 5 days

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by amanda poole. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
started slim bomb last week weighed last night and lost 4 pounds. fingers crossed for next week

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by amanda. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Started taking slim Bomb on Monday - hopefully will work. Desperately need to lose 2 and half stone. Tried just about everything. Fingers crossed.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Joanne. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
hi there, just received my slim bomb this mornng and started them straight away, want to lose 2 stone so hopfully this tablets will work for me,very fast delievery so hope fast weight lose

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by elaine. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
got my pills today!! soooo fast!! im soo happy! will keep u lot updating as to how much weight i shall loose hopefully!!!!!



{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by fatty. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
hi started taking them today fell a bit light headed lol im 9st 8lb want to lose my baby belly after having two children so hopefully it will work i will leave some updates on my progress. brought it after reading all the reviews thanks
wish me luck
i rating it 3 out of 5 becouse it was fast delivery but am going o wait to see some results

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by lisa warner. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Started taking Slim Bomb on monday, am feeling amazing, just not hungry at all! smaller portions make me full and so much water makes me feel resfreshed. will weigh on monday to see how much i have lost but amazed with the results already!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Alice. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
stated them 6 days ago and so far lost 6lb,i didnt think they were going to work in the begining as put a lb on but now it is falling off.at this rate i will reach my goal

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by yvonne. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Working slow but working!!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Rose. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i easily lost 5lb a week
very impressed

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by chris. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I just bought the slim bomb pills and cant wait to start using them. Great reviews everywhere online!!! Will let you know after a weeks use how i get on.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Laura. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
ive been taking slim bombs for 5 days now and already feeling that ive lost weight.my craving i had for fizzy pop and food has completely gone.ive just been to weigh myself and lost 5lb in five days which is fab considering i went out sat and drank lots of cider.and had a kfc im so pleased ive recommened them to people and my sister has also started to take them..will keep you updated with weight loss next week

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by donna. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
They are just AMAZING!!!!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Rose. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Start weight of 9 stone 10lbs, been taking slim bomb for 2 weeks. Weight exactly the same but have lost a dress size. Will try drinking more....see how i get on.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by chloe. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Well in 4 weeks i have lost 1 stone 3lbs they r fab.. will defo be getting another course .need to lose another stone before my hols to ibiza .

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by caroline quinn. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i ordered my tablets yesterday and had a shock when they arrived today...going to start them tomorrow and hopefully weight will start to drop off fingers crossed...will keep all updated

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by donna. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
first time

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Linh Pham. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
have finished my first cycle of slim bomb and lost an amazing 16lbs. Already ordered a new one. They are just fab!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by S. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hi, Ive been taking slim bomb and using the patches for 4 days and lost 5lb (hurrah!)

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by R Harris. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
its my second day using this.im normally hungry after the gym but im not hungry at all.i seem to have more energy and ive been drinking more water.so far so good.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by angela. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I ordered the tablets thursday and got them sat morning,very impressed with the service,i started taking them sat and i feel great loads of energy and dont feel so ungry,i weighed sat but not weighing untill this sat hopefully would have lost,drinking loads of water .DEFO reccomend them to anyone .will keep u posted on weight loss

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by caroline quinn. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Just recieved my order today, really quick delievery too. currently want to lose 3 stone before June, ill kcheck back and keep updating.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by ashleigh. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Nearly finished first tub.. lost few lbs but still been eating ALOT of rubbish food so cant complain really..

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Kerry. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i started taking these sat and i weighed 2day and i have lost 5 and half pounds ..thay r fab

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by caroline. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
lost 5lb now in only a week they are great

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by julie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
lost 5 lb in 4 days!! great! feeling so much healthier and little food fulls me up!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by kelly. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
wow, these really work i havent eaten in 2 days bacause all the water thet i seem to drink fills me up, totally not hungrey at alll !!
love it


{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by natalie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Started taking theses a week and a half ago, after my first week i lost 7lb!! not weighed yet this week, hopefully a few lbs off again. really good product, i have changed my diet aswell but would never have lost 7lb on dieting alone in 1 week. Want to loose a stone by the end of feb. fingers crossed! will be buying again. really impressed with the quick delivery aswell

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Sallie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
day 17 of my diet and ive lost a stone!!!!! i feel great!!!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by lindsey. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i have been taken them for one week now, have only lost 1kg..
wanting to lose a hell of alot more.. any ideas?

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by Jessica. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
update!!! one week into my diet with help from slim bombs and patches and ive lost 7lbs and my clothes are starting to feel loose. still wearing my size 28 but hopefully next week ill be thinking about wearing some of my old clothes!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by lindsey. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
First got these back in August and they were unreal but due to bereavement stopped taking. Now cant wait to get going again as its so easy. I lost a stone and a half in 6 weeks

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Ms houston. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i received my package (slim bombs and slim patches) 3 days after placing my order, which is really fast!!!
im starting my diet at a size 28 and im hoping to achieve a drop off 2 sizes before i go on holiday in may. my intended diet is to watch what i eat as im writing down everything i eat and drink and have no more than 1500 calories a day along side the slim bombs and patches. after my first day i feel less bloated and have high hopes to achieve my goal. obviously im not hoping to achieve this with only one course of slim bombs but im hoping to see how i do on this course and then if it goes well have another course before i go away. ill keep you updated on my progress, keep your fingers crossed for me!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by lindsey. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Just ordered 2nd course. I am down 2 jeans sizes and very happy. Toning up nicely also.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Nelly Johnson. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Have been taking them for 1 week & lost 5lb!! They actually work!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Shelly. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Arrived really quickly , started taking these yesterday, did feel in a much better motivated mood (not sure if thats physcological though) No illuminoius wee, drinking lots more water than i did before hand. Hoping to lose a few stone, so really want these to work, had no snacks yesterday at all as just didnt feel hungry. Ill update about weight loss in a few weeks

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Tanya. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
been using the blue bomb since june i have lost four and half stone they are fantastic drink lots and lots of water they are great

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by sam.jo. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hi there,i,v been taking the pills for 2weeks now and have lost 5llb,doesns sound a lot but i have lost 2inch off my waist,1 inch off my legs and a inch off my bust,which im pleased about,they took a good week to kick in proprly,iv cut my portions right down and just dont feel hungry,im not even in the mood for drinking (wine) now that is saying something,so i do recomend just be patient and stick with it sue

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by sue mcculloch. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Have been taking Slim Bombs now for three weeks and have lost 10lbs. Really pleased with them & now my husband is trying them, cant wait to see the results.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Carly Gibson. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
The pills arrived very fast SAT 25th Oct 08 was unsure at first to spend the money thinking it would be another scam & a waste of money but ive been hoping and keeping an open mind. Weighed myself before & did again on monday 3rd November and ive lost 3lbs in a week. Not as much as some people have but i have not being eating healthly just normal, i have eaten less because im not hungry anymore, dead thristy drinking at least 2litres a day if not more and im finding it easier to drink the water & not wanting to drink fizzy drinks. Had pains in stomach the first 2 nights, i have alot more energy as well. So far im pleased i hope it is the pills and not the water which is loosing my weight ive tried everything from exerise to dieting and no results.

I didnt think i was loosing any and i dreaded as much as i wanted to look at the scales as i was convinced they were not working and either its the drinkin more water, less fizzy drinks, eating less etc thats actually lost me those pounds but i can honestly say give it a go it works better for some people. I shall keep you updated on my progress!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Amy P. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
hi all, I have been using slim bomb for one week now and have lost 4ibs.I already lost 1 1/2 stone on my own and then found i couldnt lose any more weight so for me this has really worked i didnt do any exercise and ate relativly healthily, i have no weird pee and found that my appetite is still there but feel rather full when i eat anything sleeping is also not a problem for me its still early days but would recomend.

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by julie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Update I have lost 7 pounds in 7 days I am amazed of the out come. I feel so much better for it. I will keep you updated when I have finished the course. Wayne

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Wayne. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Well I have been on these for 3 days know and I feel so different. I dont know how much I have lost yet as I am waiting for next thursday then I will keep you updated. I get very full and very thirsty.
keep you updated soon.
Wayne

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Wayne. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
started taking slim bomb on sunday 28th.. today thursday 2nd weighed myself and have lost 7lb still a long way to go so hopefully the great weight loss will continue

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by christine. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
hey just reieved my tablets i really hope they work will get back to let u no hoe i get on, very pleased with how quick they was delivered!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by laura. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
got my pills on the 17th its now the 26th, i have lost 3 inches off my waist and 2 inches off my hips, dont eat much as im not hungry, would recomend!!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Billie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Great product! Been struggling for months to motivate myself...been taking since Monday this week and already lost 3 pounds. PS PEOPLE IF YOUR PEE IS LUMINOUS DRINK MORE WATER - ITS NOT MEANT TO BE THAT COLOUR! lol

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Cat. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
WOW its been 8 days and i have lost 7 pound they truly are amazing will be ordering my next lot soon cant wait

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by natalie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
they came the nxt day after order,started them straight away,i havent felt hungrey and ate half the amount as normal,they r brill

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by natalie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Been taking these since Sunday and lost 4lbs already, no illuminius pee though, hopefully weight will just keep rolling off.

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Rachael. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Been on the blue bomb for just over two weeks now, I feel great and my cloths do feel loose on me, wow! Is all I can say? I will defiantly buy another bottle. ;)

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Shaz. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i have been taing them for about 14 weeks just started my 3rd bottle decided not to weigh myself so no idea on that side but have lost at least a dress size top and bottom more on top i do eat what i fancy and totally redecorated my house love the energy you get - cani say to anyone out there the pee thing is totally due to how dehydrated you are bright coloured pee means drink more water i drink about 3 litres a day

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by karen. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have been taking these just over a week now and I have only lost 5lb........what are the secrets to faster weight loss with these? How much water are you drinking each day?

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by Keeley Lack. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I started taking these 2 days ago and already i have so much energy i fell like i can jump all over the place and have a really fast metabolisim, before i wouldnt go a number 2 for a couple of days, now im going twice a day its brill!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by kirsty. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i have started taking these 3 days ago, and i dont feel any different, i seem to be not snacking in an evening however i seem to be really hungry in the day i have been drinking loads of water but my body shape doesnt of seemed to change i will stick at it for 2 weeks will let you know how i get on....

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by jess. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have never done a review before but id just like to say to those women who havent noticed much,it was the same for me but i wasnt drinking enough water .but as soon as i started drinking more i noticed the difference on a daily basis fantastic!!!!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Lisa. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
absolutely fantastic taken since monday its now friday and lost an amazing 10 pounds i cant believe it hope it carries on no illuminous wee though but working none the less. amazing will keep updating .amazing.xx

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by kirsty robinson. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Wow! Read reviews on another site and decided to give these a go.

In first week I lost 5lbs, second I lost 4 lbs and last week I lost another 4lbs. Will keep you posted

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Suki. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Took these last year religiously for three weeks and lost a stone, as did my partner! We lead very busy self-employed lifestyles and high maintenance diets are difficult for us to follow; so these were great. Try to drink your two litres of water a day as it really helps. I do find when I have been taking them for a week or so that I have trouble sleeping as I have so much energy. If this happens to you cut out the second 3pm dose or cut down the ammount you take. Stick with it they DO work!! x

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Claire. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
been on the tablets since monday it is now thursday and i have lost 4.5lb I LOVE THESE AMAZING BLUE PILLS :0)

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by rebecca. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Laura. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
hi Guys. Just ordered my first lot of slimming tablets. My mate is on them and has just had a baby 5 months ago and what a difference. She has lost loads of weight. Hopefully i can get rid of that belly. Will keep you posted!!???

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by rach. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
These are fantastic - i have lost 7lbs in 6 days, and i have not cut down on what i eat. Will definitely recommend them to others

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Laura. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I am so unbelievably impressed with these tablets!!! Really happy with my weight and shape.. Will have less than 2 weeks left to take and will indefinately be purchasing other bottle or 2..Worked better than Hoodia, which i took last year, unfortunately they stopped working after so long......

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Annika. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
this is my 2nd comment on these pills! I have lost 12 lbs in two weeks! This was n a diet of 1 meal and 1 snack every day! I hpe to lose a lot MRE though

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by gareth jones. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
helo i have been taking for 4 days and i have had no change has anyone found that it took a bit of time to kick in

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by naomi. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
This product does work!!
As soon as i started taking it i felt as if i had more energy!
I started to feel less hungry
I was able to have only one meal throughout the whole day and because I really wanted to lose weight i didnt snack!!
In three days I lost 4 Ilbs
I hope that i continur to lose weight!!
Im going to give this product 4 out of 5.
Because although this product really does work i think that i have to completely change my diet!!!
I would definately recommend it, but you have to have the willpower to not pig out or anything!!!
Ill keep you posted on how weight i have lost at the end of the tablets.
And i am definately considering ordering another box!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Gareth Jones. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
been on them for about a week or so now, i dont like scales so i dont look at them, but i have gone down a jean size and feel a lot lighter!!! great product

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by sam Dunstall. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Iam very happy with them!!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by irena. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Bought this otherday, started using yesterday. Of course its too soon to start giving a good honest opinion. But so far i must admit i have noticed a difference! Perhaps its just in my head?? I dont seem to be bothered about wantin any food at all :) what i plan on doin is leaving my email address... feel free to email me at ANY time to see how iv gone!

Just a few stats because i feel the results of these tablets differs from individual to individual...

Im 20, male, 6ft and weight currently about 15 stone, i would still call myself a medium build as i only have podge and not a belly as such.

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by Chris,. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Have been taking these for a week now and have lost 4lbs!! Working a treat so far!! Hooray!! :o)

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Nicky. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
great product lost 2 stone xxx

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by jade. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Started taking them last Wednesday,in 6 days lost 7lb. Excellent By the time i get married in May hopefully lost a stone and half

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by sara. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
How long that it take for the efffects to occure. i started friday and have not noticed too much. Should I chnage my diet even more?

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Yasmin Dipchan. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
took its time to get to me but must have been down to postage lost neerly a stone in 3 weeks best things made

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Lisa. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
been taking these for 4 days and i have lost nearly 3lbs already! yippee

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Alexandra. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i started taking slim bombs yesterday,it was great to lose a pound but the extra energy i got was a real bonus for me!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by lynn. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Havent even been taking the pills a week and im down 4lbs, yippee!!!! Thank you giving me the help i desperately need......

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Amanda Reid. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Great Item in a month i have lost a stone, takes a few days for them to get into your system and you do have to drink loads of water and eat sensibly and excerise but it does give you that helping hand.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Emz. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
just reading up on ur reviews i am quiet desperate right now willing to try anything havent got the willpower to do it myself call it lazy but just the way it is really finding harder since i had my baby 18mths ago.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by danielle. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
5ibs in 2 weeks

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by tay. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
been takin these slim bombs for 2 weeks now..what can i say fantastic!! ive lost 11 lbs in 2 weeks!!! feel less hungry and ive stopped snacking. great service too.xx

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by nicki. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
excellent communications and fast delivery. Starting to take them in the morning so fingers crossed for excellent results. One of my friends has been on them for the last month and the results is amazing.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by sarah. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Ive just started taking them, they have already made me feel less hungry. I have lost 9lb with the normal exercise, hopefully these will help even more. Keep you posted!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Sara. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Have been taking slim bomb for a couple of weeks now and i am feeling a lot better, less hungry, not needing to pick as dont feel hungry, and loads of energy.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Kerry. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
took me a few days to properly feel them working but now they are its going really well! these definitely work and i would recommend them =]

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by katie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i have been on them since sat and i feel briliant i sure iv lost a few pounds my stomach is already fletter i will keep on taking them x

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by erin. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have been taking these now for a week and a have lost a total of 8lb they are great only thing with them I find it hard to sleep so I only take the morning dose which works for me as you can see from my weight loss result.GREAT

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by KIM. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
wow what can i say, my tabs arrived last tues,it waws my time off the month, so weight was slow to move, but by friday i had lost 4lb, its now monday, i have lost 7lbs i am totally amazed, absoulutly brilliant

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by sally. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I think they are great! ive been taking them on and off for about a month now and lost roughly 11lbs. Am aiming for about 2 stone so a way to go but getting there!! x

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Jo. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
started taking last year lost stone in a month so stopped taking them...but put stone bak on plus more over christmas and new year so bak on them again!! lost 3 pounds in 1 day!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Lyns. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
delighted with results so far. 11lbs lost. Tummy flatter. And I have loads more energy

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Alix. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
hi everyone ive just ordered my 1st batch and am hoping they will help me lose the 4 stone needed
:( will kp u posted n hopefully will be bak with good results fingers crossed all xx

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by del. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Impressed. Works wonders for your appetite. Ordering second course today. A friend am I will be sharing.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Tatiana. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
i bought these pills 7 weeks ago and honestly i couldnt say if they did work or not,i have lost a stone and am now a comfy size 12 but i have reduced what i eat,drinking plenty of water and i am exercising more which all aid weight loss.but they got me motivated enough to lose weight.

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by anon. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Good site I found it incredibly helpful! x

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Georgina Zoe Patros. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I lost 2 pounds in 3 days by only taking the morning dose. That is pretty good, just think what would have happened if I took the full dose. I will start doing that!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by DD. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
hiya. bought pills about 6 months ago and never used them. but now im starting and im praying to god that i get some results from them. feel v rubbish @ the moment. keep you all updated.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by yasmin. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Excellent Product! Ive been taking them since Wednesday, its now Saturday and im 3lbs lighter! Greatly reduced appetite, only eating about 200kcals worth of cereal in the morning and a small evening meal cos i dont get hungry inbetween! Got the luminous wee too! You need to drink lots of water with these cos they make you thirsty!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Melanie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Started taking the tablets over a week ago - lost 3lbs in the first week - got weighed this week and stayed the same.
Really help with cravings, and dont feel the need to pick.
Will continue to take them up until Xmas.

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by Rachel. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
2 stones off in 2 months. Brilliant!
good luck everyone - keep at it. I find drinking the water really helps.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Kelly. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Just purchased my second bottle. Found good but not overly excessive weight loss with the first batch, however, when I stopped taking them and carried on with the calorie controlled diet, weight loss slowed right up. Decided that with only 9 weeks to go till my weding I really needed a hand to shift as much excess weight as possible, so cam e back to the slim bomb, as it has helped me alongside my diet to lose the three stone I have in the past four months. I would recommend highly.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Karen. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
brilliant im only a size 8-10 but i wanted to eat what i wanted and keep the figure i have. and its worked a treat x

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by carly. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Have been taking the pills for just under 2 weeks now. They are brilliant and the weight is just dropping off nearly gone down a whole size already!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Michele. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
hmmmmm its ok

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by mary frost. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
started the pills yesterday only took 2 .... got up this morning lost 3lb ... i`m very happy with these pills ... let you know how i go .....

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by TRACY. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
can i also say tht these pills have really helped my digestive system. i used to get alot of constipation but these have helped nicely and am managing to pass every day which is brilliant. cheers

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by marie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
2nd order. very pleased

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by anon. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
been using slim bomb for 5 days now i have lost 4lbs they do exactly what they say dont feel hungry drinking alot of water luv the colour of my wee very funny the only thing i can say is its EASY a no brainer no calorie counting nothing its great thankyou

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by jill. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I took my 1st 2 tabs this morning and just taken my next two....Already feel a bit defferent, much better mood and got full up on 1 bite of a sandwich. I Have noticed the bright yellow pee!!! Im only a size 10 but want to get rid of my love handles and some weight off my ass lol Will keep you informed in my progress!! xx

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Lauren. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
ive been using the bomb for 4 days and dont feel hungry think you still need a bit of will power to stop yourself eating for the sake of it but ive lost 2lb so far main weigh day is tue so hoping to have lost a few more by then. The best thing ive brought in ages well pleased with them xxx

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by lindsey. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Another 2 1/2lb off, really happy with the progress.... thats 12lb in less than 6 weeks. Lets face it we would all like to wake up one morning and have lost all the weight that has been gained!!! xx

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Lucy. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
6 months in and 4 stones lighter. not saying its easy but it hasnt been too difficult. Ive dropped from a size 20 to an easy 14. been going to the gym 3 times a week too which has really helped me tone up. happy with slimming solutions service too. thanks

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Shirley. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
hi fellow slimmers lol yip bought this product had the wee that looked like it was contaminated lol yip i feel healther n less tired n last yip is that the weight is falling off me go slim bombs go !! u rock !! lol

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by sarah. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
very good only had them 3 days and lost 4lb allready but i can wee for england and it would glow in the dark a bright green colour i do not feel so tied all the time now and i have only been taking them less than a week

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by elaine. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
cant believe it, they actually work! been using the bombs for 4 days now and lost 4lb! if it carries on like this i will be my goal weight by x mas!!! love this product!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by gina. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
excellent lost 2 stone. this might sound daft but i seem to be getting hairier.not on my head unfortunatly.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by wayne. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
THESE DO WORK. THANKS

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by lorraine. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
First things first - WOW! After being told by a good friend about the effects of this slimming pill, how could I not try them out for myself?! I weigh 12stone 5lbs and want to get down to 10stone by the end of the year. I started taking these pills on the 14th September and have already lost 10lbs! I am so so happy with the results and all I can say is thank you!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Natalie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
The pills came in super fast time so i hope the weight will drop off just as quick!!! Have to say..that i have been taking the slim bombs for 2 days and my appetite has really subsided...........i will weigh yself in a week and let you all no what loss of i have had x

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by JAYNE. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Fantastic

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Jo. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
5lbs first week, stayed the same 2nd week, I have put that down to the time of the month and 3 1/2lbs 3rd week. Really pleased with results so far. Feel really positive and seem to have loads more enegy. xx

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Lucy. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Started the pills today. Amazing colour on my wee!!! I really hope that this is as good as what I am reading. Since I hit 35 my appetite and bottom have got bigger; I need to lose around 2 and a half stone. I hope that all of you have the results that you hope for. keep me informed on your progress!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by DM. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Been using pills for a few days not noticed anythin drastic but life is easier and not thinking about food constantly! Am drinking masses of water (colleagues arent too impressed am in toilet all day!!). Not weighing myself as prefer to go by clothes and they are certainly gettin more comfortable! As for the colour of my pee.... do you think B&Q could colour match it??!!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Gemma. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Ordered the BOMBS yesterday and they arrived this morning! ive taken my daily dosages and throughout the day i have had a strange feeling in my tummy but im hoping it will pass as soon as my body gets used to it,obviously havent los any weight yet but im very optimistic and believe these should work!(they worked for everyone else!) i noticed the bright yellow pee and was actually quite excited after eading all about it, it showed my that the reviews must be true and flourescent wee is definately something to laugh about-other than that no nausea or any other side affects! shall keep you updated!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by mikaela. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
on to my second lot. have lost 15lbs and its been quite easy, im full with a small amount of normal food - so ive been eating about 40% less! only 10lbs left to go.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Sienna. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Just bought BOMBS!
after reading the reviews i decided i would give it a try!!! at present im at 15st, want to get down to about 12 at most! Going on holiday with my BF in jan! and want to look my best! esp since ive put on weight since we started going out... dont want him to go off me! hopefully will get there with the aid of this!! looks like its been working a lot for many of you!! and as a dancer... i need to get back into training from a break and hit the gym too!! fast results wanted!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Christine. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
So far so good - have been using since saturday and my jeans have already started to feel loose!! Am trying to measure just by inches not weight loss!!! Will keep u updated!! x

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added by Gem. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Ordered my slim bombs on friday got them on saturday morning- very pleased with fast delivery. I have been taking them for 3 days now and already lost 2lbs. I have bright yellow pee!! Hope this is a good sign??

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Sabrina. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Started them last week. Lost four pounds in the first week and have already lost another couple this week. I need to lose three stone before the end of the year, so I hope it continues!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Elsie. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
love it! lost 4 pounds in 4 days!

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by keedey. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Started taking slim bomb last saturday, lost 5lb by Thursday. Currently on two day break as recommended then back to it tomorrow... Wedding fast approaching, hope they continue to work!!! Bright yellow urine a bit strange but drinking a lot more water than would normally, this has got to be a plus... Will keep you updated of process. xx

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Lucy. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Hey, Bought The Slim Bombs And My 3rd Day Now, Just Wondered, Do I Have To Have Them With/Before/After I Eat? Or Indifferant? Lost 2lbs But Also Been Working Hard At The Gym!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Brandon. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Well slimb bombs arrived today, very quick delivery! Going to start taking them tomorrow..seen all the great reviews, hoping to get to a size 10 ..so wish me luck!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Racquel. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
ordered one day - here the next! Have lost 9lbs in 3 weeks and its been pretty easy. Feel quite thirsty on thes bombs but overjoyed with the results. good luck everyone, it will be worth it.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by k pattinson. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have been on slim bomb for 2 weeks now and lost 4lbs in first week but only 1lb this week so a little disappointed. I will continue though as have to lose a stone for my wedding in 4 weeks! Wish me luck

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Caroline. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
my first lot came today( only ordered monday night). had four tablets so far and already have yellow wee...... last bid attempt, as need to loose about 3 stone. will let you know my progress

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by Joanne. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
LOST 3LB IN FIRST WEEK,GOT THE YELLOW WEE TOO FEEL LIKE A NEED TO DRINK MORE!GOOD LUCK EVERYONE

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by GILL BARBYSHIRE. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
UPDATE....UPDATE.....UPDATE.......
just finished my 7 week course and I AM OFFICIALLY A SIZE 12 from a 16. Keep up the good work everyone. xxx

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by SJ. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
hi everyone, i have been using slim bomb now for about 4/5 weeks at first i felt no different and did not loose any weight, but then i wasnt drinking alot of water. for the last 2 weeks i have made sure i drank lots and lots of water and i tell you it really helps!
I have lost about 6lbs in the last 10 days and i feel great! DRINK THE WATER IT REALLY MAKES A DIFFERENCE!

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by nicky. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
HOW TO LOSE A STONE IN 3 WEEKS BY JAYNE.
1. TAKE THE SLIM BOMBS AS THEY SAY
2. DRINK THE WATER EVERY SINGLE DAY
3. STEP ON THE SCALES AFTER 3 WEEKS. VOILA!
hi guys, very happy with my results in just 1 week. my energy levels have gone through the roof as well.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by happy Jayne!. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
I have lost 6lb in the first week. But I think it is cause I have been making sure I drink the 2ltrs of water to hydrate the slim bomb. I also felt more hungry for the first couple of days.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by SV. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Just a hint. To make sure you drink enough water, have a glass with each meal and with each tea/coffee throughout the day.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added by SV. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Well Two weeks in now, was dissapointed at the end of the first week, as I actually put on 2lb, but was also on my monthly cycle. 2nd week lost 4.5 lbs, was hoping for a better result but hay will stick at it and fingers crossed.

{X} {X} {X} { } { }

Added by EH. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
HAVE BEEN TAKING THEM FOR TWO WEEKS LOST 8LB IN THE FIRST WEEK AND PUT 1 ON THIS WEEK HAS ANYONE ELSE HAD THIS PROBLEM? ANY SUGGESTIONS AS TO WHAT I CUD DO ?