Customer Reviews

Slim Bomb Detox Tablet
Got this yesterday.stared takin it as soon as I got it.not long took my 3rd lot off pills.how long b4 it starts to work.I'm so excited

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on Jul 31, 2014 by tina. Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb
Just wanted to say thank you - ordered yesterday and got delivery today. Also thanks for the free gift of Slim Bomb Detox look forward to taking them. Thank you so much.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on Jul 16, 2014 by Sarah. Individual results may vary.
The Diet Patch
Just received today, I will stick the patch on after my morning shower 2moz and see how it goes.....??

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added on Jul 15, 2014 by nicola. Individual results may vary.
Green Tea Extract
I think its useful.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on Jul 2, 2014 by farheen . Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb T5 Extreme
It works perfectly

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on Jun 24, 2014 by Neema Mvella. Individual results may vary.
Lemon Detox Diet Maple Syrup Diet
I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added on Jun 16, 2014 by Asta. Individual results may vary.
Vein-Ex Roll On
yes i have to agree with the review about vein-ex roll on gel.it does work.i have 2 massive veins one about 5 inches long below on and above my knee and another one 2 inches above the other about 3 inches long and yes it does reduce inflammation and i have noticed improved circulation with my knee and feet where i have another small vein problem.also great service and fast delivery

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on Jun 15, 2014 by thomas leahy. Individual results may vary.
Meal Replacement Shake by Boot Camp Body
I have been using the strawberry shake for one week and weighed myself today. After one week I have lost 3 pounds. Was hoping for more, but I have started going to the gym for three days a week and probably building muscle. Will weigh again next week and give you an update. The shake is lovely and thick though and tastes like angel delight. There is a scoop in the tub that you can use to measure the correct amount.

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added on May 21, 2014 by Cheryl. Individual results may vary.
Boot Camp Body Wrap
I was not expecting much from this product, as I had read so many mixed reviews about it, but I decided to try it nonetheless. I am really pleased with it. I am not overweight, but I wanted to toned my body and fit again in some clothes for the Summer. After the first application I didn't see much results (I applied it in arms only), but after the second and third I could absolutely tell the difference. I applied it also on my belly and hip area and after just 2 applications I can fit in all my clothes again, I don't know how many inches, but I think I lost almost a full size, and it made 70% of the cellulitis disappeared! I am so happy with the product. Tried on my face and it lifted my cheeks and my neck! One tip: if you don't know how to warm the wraps (I tried first with water, didn't work), apply hit after you have them on. I use the hair dryer and a small hitter, do this carefully, it really worked for me. I have not been excercising much, but I do 30 mins bouncing per day, no alcohol and bread for the following 2 days and loads of water: it's definitely worth the effort. I will order again, thank you!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added on May 16, 2014 by Ana. Individual results may vary.
Lemon Detox Diet Maple Syrup Diet
I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me.
I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on May 13, 2014 by Sam. Individual results may vary.
Live Chat