Customer Reviews

Slim Bomb
Just wanted to say thank you - ordered yesterday and got delivery today. Also thanks for the free gift of Slim Bomb Detox look forward to taking them. Thank you so much.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on Jul 16, 2014 by Sarah. Individual results may vary.
The Diet Patch
Just received today, I will stick the patch on after my morning shower 2moz and see how it goes.....??

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added on Jul 15, 2014 by nicola. Individual results may vary.
Green Tea Extract
I think its useful.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on Jul 2, 2014 by farheen . Individual results may vary.
Slim Bomb T5 Extreme
It works perfectly

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on Jun 24, 2014 by Neema Mvella. Individual results may vary.
Lemon Detox Diet Maple Syrup Diet
I have started my detox diet today and all I can think is food... But I am sticking to it and will try to achieve 5 days, I hope I can last that long. I found hot drink more tasty, cannot drink cold. My only worry is if I lose weight after 5 days so it doesn't come back twice or even triple. Hope not... Wish me luck !!!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added on Jun 16, 2014 by Asta. Individual results may vary.
Vein-Ex Roll On
yes i have to agree with the review about vein-ex roll on gel.it does work.i have 2 massive veins one about 5 inches long below on and above my knee and another one 2 inches above the other about 3 inches long and yes it does reduce inflammation and i have noticed improved circulation with my knee and feet where i have another small vein problem.also great service and fast delivery

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on Jun 15, 2014 by thomas leahy. Individual results may vary.
Meal Replacement Shake by Boot Camp Body
I have been using the strawberry shake for one week and weighed myself today. After one week I have lost 3 pounds. Was hoping for more, but I have started going to the gym for three days a week and probably building muscle. Will weigh again next week and give you an update. The shake is lovely and thick though and tastes like angel delight. There is a scoop in the tub that you can use to measure the correct amount.

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added on May 21, 2014 by Cheryl. Individual results may vary.
Boot Camp Body Wrap
I was not expecting much from this product, as I had read so many mixed reviews about it, but I decided to try it nonetheless. I am really pleased with it. I am not overweight, but I wanted to toned my body and fit again in some clothes for the Summer. After the first application I didn't see much results (I applied it in arms only), but after the second and third I could absolutely tell the difference. I applied it also on my belly and hip area and after just 2 applications I can fit in all my clothes again, I don't know how many inches, but I think I lost almost a full size, and it made 70% of the cellulitis disappeared! I am so happy with the product. Tried on my face and it lifted my cheeks and my neck! One tip: if you don't know how to warm the wraps (I tried first with water, didn't work), apply hit after you have them on. I use the hair dryer and a small hitter, do this carefully, it really worked for me. I have not been excercising much, but I do 30 mins bouncing per day, no alcohol and bread for the following 2 days and loads of water: it's definitely worth the effort. I will order again, thank you!

{X} {X} {X} {X} { }

Added on May 16, 2014 by Ana. Individual results may vary.
Lemon Detox Diet Maple Syrup Diet
I purchased the syrup from my local health shop and tried the fasting option 2 yrs previously, eating no solids for 2 weeks and actually lost a whole stone in weight. I am quite used to fasting so it wasn't difficult for me.
I am currently on my 2nd day of another detox as I have wedding to attend soon and am hoping to continue it for at least 14days in total. Wish me luck!!!

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on May 13, 2014 by Sam. Individual results may vary.
Boot Camp Body Diet Shake
Started these shakes last week and I can honestly say they are the nicest shakes Ive had considering you mix them with water, other shakes Ive tried with water are normally not nice and very watery whereas this one is thick and tastes delicious. Tried the chocolate one for the first time today and that is really nice too.
I would recommend to anyone, they are also filling and keep me full..more than happy, fingers crossed for weigh in tomorrow.

{X} {X} {X} {X} {X}

Added on May 1, 2014 by Laura. Individual results may vary.
Live Chat